Anti Ragging Committee (As per Maharashtra prohibition Act of Ragging XXXIII, 1999)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designation	Mobile No.
01.	Dr. P.H. Nandedkar	Principal	Chairman	9307589804
02.	Prof. P.A. Sonwane	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary	8329457997
03.	Prof. C.S. Desai	Assistant Professor	Member	9011203158
04.	Prof. S.R.Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member	8329237017
05.	Prof. N.R. Dattgonde	Assistant Professor	Member	8600683423
06.	Shri. S.M. Jadhav	Hostel Warden (Boys)	Member	9881563877
07.	Saw. L.G. Kadam	Hostel Warden (Girls)	Member	9011509547
08.		P.I (Limbgaon Police Station)	Member	
09.		Ladies P.S.I. (Bhagya Nagar Police Station)	Member	
10.	Shri. Anand Pandit	Local Media Representative (AIR)	Member	9890247672
11.	Shri. G. Kadam	Parents	Member	9657333205
12.	Krishna Gainwad	Senior Student (Sem. VII)	Member	
13.	Rekha Patil	Fresh Student	Member	
14.	Shri. Khallal G.J.	Non Teaching Staff	Member	9822839875